Staff

Staff MemberTitleEmail Address
Alex McClearyMath/Coachingamccleary@rockcountyschools.org
Ann DvorakAg/FFAadvorak@rockcountyschools.org
Brandi HollenbeckSecretarybhollenbeck@rockcountyschools.org
Brooke LarsonHistory/Coachingblarson@rockcountyschools.org
Christa KnoetzelBandcholmberg@rockcountyschools.org
Christi LeonardHead Cookcleonard@rockcountyschools.org
Debbie MorrisonAide/Librarydmorrison@rockcountyschools.org
Ione AndersonCustodianianderson@rockcountyschools.org
Jane KlemesrudSpanishjklemesrud@rockcountyschools.org
Rose RowanGrade 6-7-8 LA/Math
rrowan@rockcountyschools.org
Christy MurryArt DL from Keya Pahacmurry@kpschools.org
John DohrmanGuidance Counselor, Careers, Coachingjdohrman@rockcountyschools.org
Kayla FischerActivities Director
PE
kfischer@rockcountyschools.org
Kristie Sybrant KellerVocal Musickkeller@rockcountyschools.org
Lorraine AmmonCooklammon@rockcountyschools.org
Lynn HickmanBookkeeperlhickman@rockcountyschools.org
Marty ClarkCustodianmclark@rockcountyschools.org
Paula PetersScienceppeters@rockcountyschools.org
Rachel HallSPEDrhall@rockcountyschools.org
Rachel Usasz-KeberEnglish, Yearbookrkeber@rockcountyschools.org
Steve CampPrincipal
Coaching
scamp@rockcountyschools.org
Tom BeckerSuperintendenttbecker@rockcountyschools.org
Tricia AndersonBusiness/Computerstanderson@rockcountyschools.org
Tricia BuellLibrarian
IT Specialist
tbuell@rockcountyschools.org
Bassett Grade School
Alex KolpinPre Schoolakolpin@rockcountyschools.org
Amber BlessinSPEDablessin@rockcountyschools.org
Ashley LeonardSecretaryaleonard@rockcountyschools.org
Chris NielsenGrade 4cnielsen@rockcountyschools.org
Debbie SebergerGrade 1dseberger@rockcountyschools.org
Ginny KeplerAidevkepler@rockcountyschools.org
Kayla MillerGrade 3kmiller@rockcountyschools.org
Kerry KellerSPED Aidektkeller@rockcountyschools.org
Kristi PospichalAidekpospichal@rockcountyschools.org
Kristie CampTitle 1kcamp@rockcountyschools.org
Lauren SwansonGrade 2lswanson@rockcountyschools.org
Nicki EbertKindergartennebert@rockcountyschools.org
Rhonda AmmonSocial Studies 5-6
Science 5, 6, 7
rhammon@rockcountyschools.org
Susan FlemingAide/Librarysfleming@rockcountyschools.org
Tami CosgroveGrade 5
PE K-6
tcosgrove@rockcountyschools.org
Wendy MangelsenCustodianwmangelsen@rockcountyschools.org
Pony Lake
MaKenna BrunkenUpper Gradesmbrunken@rockcountyschools.org
Alisha StrelowLower Gradesastrelow@rockcountyschools.org
Diane SybrantAidedsybrant@rockcountyschools.org
Dixie DeBoltCustodiandgdebolt@hotmail.com
Rose
Corkie FoxAidebottlestopper_59@yahoo.com
MacKenzie KriegerLower Elementarymkrieger@rockcoutnyschools.org
Shelli SpencerUpper Elementarymspencer@rockcountyschools.org
Malinda HodgeCustodian
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux